• posts group under respective heading

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 26 other followers

  • History

Where is the pack leader

Left  home on Sunday the 11th for LV. The next day when  my wife and I have a video chat on MSN,she indicated that our two dogs is sleeping  on the floor beside her, So I called their name “Teddy, Santa” and I blow a mouth whistle, the moment, I called their name they rushed to the the door and started to bark. They really miss me. From now on I will not call their name again, as it will be very stressful to them, Hearing my voice and not able  to locate me.—Have to say sorry for this un thoughtful act.

Leave a Reply

