• posts group under respective heading

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 26 other followers

  • History

Our dogs begging for Super.

For 2 consecutive nights our 2 dogs came begging for supper. Autumn seems to make them  hungrier than normal.  When my dogs comes to my study and start tapping their pawls on my lap, this is a signal that they are  trying to tell me something. To analysis  their action,  I will stand up and ask “ what do you want”,  if they want towards the door- it means they want to go out to peeve.
For these two nights they walked towards their meal bowl, and start staring up at me when they reach  the meal bowl.

Their ability to use this form of action to draw my attention is uncanny, this is self taught. I have found that if we  take care to observe their action and signals, we are able to double guess their request.

Leave a Reply

